Author Topic: Super Eliminator Rules  (Read 19475 times)

Offline voodooracer

• Enthusiast
Super Eliminator Rules
« on: December 28, 2015, 08:49:49 am »
 Most are based on the last IDBA Rulebook printed for the 2000 season.
 I have tried e-mailing a few copies but have only heard from one person as to whether or not they have received it.
 As it is a very large file (21.8Mb or so) this may be where the difficulty lies.
 Please respond here, yay or ney if you have asked, but have not received.
I am by no means an expert with the computer thing-a-ma-jig. So pardon my ineptitude in advance.

Please feel free to contact me  directly via my e-mail address;
voodooracer1@gmail.com

Thanks
Keith LeBlanc
« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 11:56:47 am by voodooracer »

Offline dragracer

• Really Old Timer ...
  • CB750F Dragbike
Re: Super Eliminator Rules
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2015, 09:41:30 am »
I received mine email from you with the attached Super eliminator rules.

Thank you my good man!!

Offline gschuld

• Master
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2015, 10:57:41 am »
I don't believe I received the email yet.  Unless my spam filter booted it to the junk mail...  I'll check.

George

Offline voodooracer

• Enthusiast
« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2015, 11:25:51 am »
Just sent it again gschuld

Offline gschuld

• Master
« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2015, 01:57:54 pm »
Got it.  Thanks

George

Offline TurboD

• Hot Shot
« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2015, 02:06:09 pm »
I noticed on the SE web page, that there are only 2 races listed for 2016 and both in Michigan. Not up to date?

Offline dragracer

• Really Old Timer ...
  • CB750F Dragbike
« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2015, 04:07:07 pm »
I noticed on the SE web page, that there are only 2 races listed for 2016 and both in Michigan. Not up to date?