Author Topic: CT70 Roadsport  (Read 8948 times)

Offline Ecosse

• Really Old Timer ...
  • Member #4139
    • My 550 walk around video
CT70 Roadsport
« on: April 06, 2009, 04:17:21 pm »
1974 CB550K     

Help stop TORTURE and SLAUGHTER of cats, dogs, and other kept animals.                                                  www.animalsasia.org

Your 1%er name

A WORTHY EFFORT: http://www.honorflight.org.

Offline Dougy Dougy Dune Buggy

• Wrenchin Mofo
  • Hot Shot
Re: CT70 Roadsport
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2009, 07:53:35 am »
Ecosse...you're trippin me out Bro with those small bore hondas..kind of a cafe CT in a way
keep them coming!
Doug
I'm going to Cafe it
ONE DAY
ha ha

Offline Ecosse

• Really Old Timer ...
  • Member #4139
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2009, 01:26:50 pm »
hey d3b... 222 posts. i remember that show!

i have a gift of the obscure.  ::)
1974 CB550K     

Help stop TORTURE and SLAUGHTER of cats, dogs, and other kept animals.                                                  www.animalsasia.org

Your 1%er name

• Wrenchin Mofo
  • Hot Shot
« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2009, 02:30:14 pm »
Ecosse...you're checkin out that Honda50.com/Unicorn site...man some of those Modified Z50's are awesome
i had one bored out and with moto style bars & triple top clamp...i used to powerslide feet up while shifting, it was the funnest lil bike, then i had a buddy who wanted to join us at the Sunnyvale PAL track because his YZ125 siezed( i raced 125's at the time) so all we had was my hot rodded Z50...so we let him use it and he went and high-sided near a creek and drowned my Z50 in the water...he did'nt say he was sorry either..Jim Smith was his name and i'll never forget that 50..so much fun
Doug
p.s. i'm the black sheep of the family and also born on April 1st...too many things going against me
ha ha
I'm going to Cafe it
ONE DAY
ha ha

Offline Ecosse

• Really Old Timer ...
  • Member #4139
« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2009, 03:01:15 pm »