Author Topic: Ghost Hunting  (Read 679 times)

Offline boatsdickson

• Hot Shot
  • 1978 836 K8
Ghost Hunting
« on: March 19, 2011, 04:41:12 am »

Welcome to the Pythian Castle in Springfield MO. This is where my wife and I will be staying the night tonight with an organization called Paranormal Task Force.

www.pythiancastle.com
www.paranormaltaskforce.com/Pythian.html

Ive lived in Missery all my life and never heard of this place but after booking our reservations we took a drive there to give it a look over and take a few pics. Very nice and very expansive, just from the outer walls. Looking forward to it.

Im not a professional ghost hunter or a career occultist by any means, but this is definitely right up my alley. Ive always enjoyed the greyer side of life, and afterlife, and have always felt like my internal 'feelers' lead my mind to the hidden life and energies. And them to me as well. We're not taking equipment of our own just a few flashlights, maybe a camcorder, and an open mind. Hope to report back with a few items tomorrow.

Too cool.... on a different note.... I hear the thunder rumbling out my window as I prepare this topic....kinda foreboding

Boats  8)
"No. We're all our own prisons, we are each all our own wardens and we do our own time. I can't judge anyone else. What other people do is not really my affair unless they approach me with it. Prison's in your mind. Can't you see I'm free"?  Testimonial of Charles Manson

Offline Terry in Australia

• Really Old Timer ...
  • So, what do ya wanna talk about today?
Re: Ghost Hunting
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2011, 05:22:16 am »
That looks pretty cool Boats, I've been watching "Ghost Hunters" and all the other ghost shows on cable for the last year or so, and as much as I enjoy watching them, they're all pretty lame.